Events

Browse by View Past Webinar Recordings
DateLocationEvent TypeDetails
8/8/2021-8/11/2021Virtual Industry Event IEEE ANTEM 2021
8/11/202110:00 - 10:45 AM EDT (16:00 - 16:45 CET) Webinar Innovative Simulation Software for Geomechanical Analysis
8/24/2021Virtual Industry Event Los Angeles Digital Government Summit
8/25/2021Chicago, IL Industry Event International Powder & Bulk Solids (iPBS) Conference 2021
9/7/2021-9/9/2021Virtual Industry Event HPC User Forum 2021
9/9/20213:00 - 4:00 p.m. EDT (New York)/ Virtual Webinar Electronic System Design Webinar: Rapid Design and Optimization of RF Devices
9/10/202110:00 am CDT Webinar Optimización de fabricación de placas de circuito impreso
9/14/2021Virtual Industry Event California Digital Government Summit
9/16/202111:00am EDT (New York) / 5:00pm CEST (Paris) Webinar Overcoming the Thermal Challenges of Electronic Devices
9/19/202110:00 am CDT Webinar ¿Cómo lograr grandes ahorros en licencias de software de ingeniería con Altair SAO?
9/20/2021-9/22/2021Hybrid Industry Event Bio-IT World Conference & Expo 2021
9/23/2021Virtual Industry Event Texas Digital Government Summit
9/23/2021-9/24/2021Virtual Industry Event HPC + AI Wall Street 2021
9/30/2021Virtual Industry Event Florida Digital Government Summit
10/13/2021-10/14/2021Virtual Industry Event Big Data and AI Toronto 2021
10/19/2021Virtual Industry Event New York Digital Government Summit
10/19/2021-10/21/202110:00am CEST / 11:00am ET Altair Event Future.Industry 2021
10/27/202111:00am EDT (New York) / 5:00pm CEST (Paris) Webinar Solving Electromagnetic Interference Issues without Testing
10/27/2021-10/28/2021Virtual Industry Event AM Medical Summit 2021
11/3/2021-11/4/2021Virtual Industry Event Digital Twin Summit 2021
11/15/2021-11/18/2021St. Louis, MO Industry Event SC21
11/16/2021-11/25/202110:00 CET/Virtual Altair Event Altair Grid Engine Advanced Training 2021
12/5/2021-12/9/2021San Francisco, CA Industry Event DAC 2021